top of page
Search

Our words are important


Yesterday evening I went walking to clear my head over all the news I received about two family members passing away just two days apart. I took this picture as I was walking at Mitch Park and it reminded of the greatness of God. Earlier that day, I was mediating on His Word (Isaiah 55:11). I was thinking about this Scripture and knowing that every word of God is backed by His faith and it is still full of power today. So when we believe the Word of God and our faith comes together with His faith, the power of that Word is released. When the happens, the Word explodes into the natural realm and becomes a reality in our lives. We must understand that as the Church, we have the power in us to change what is going on around us by using our authority on this earth. As we speak God's words with authority, things begin to change.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page